Loving Yourself on YouTube

After much prodding by several friends, I finally took the giant leap and started doing videos on YouTube.  It’s going to be aimed at several different subjects: self-confidence, body positivity, online dating, travel and more.  It’s a scary leap to transition from writing to videos, but it’s just another way of helping to lift and strengthen others to get through our daily lives.

I will still be writing on here, but will post video links on occasion as well.  Hugs and love to you all!

7 thoughts on “Loving Yourself on YouTube

  1. Loved the waterfall, loved the view, loved your talk, but most of all I love your smile. Sometimes when you smile a joy spreads across your face that is infectious.

  2. Always lovely to hear your words. Now I have a voice to put to it. Good idea that you had started Vlogging. While I wish you the very best and continue following your blog, I also secretly hope that you don’t stop the written blogs. Keep smiling. 🙂

    1. I most definitely won’t stop writing. That’s my real passion. I only started the videos because I was prompted by several people to do so. I’m so glad you like reading my words! You are a great guy! Blessings to you 🙂

    1. Awww…shucks! Thank you Valerie! I love you as well you wonderful lady. One of these days, I need to get over to where you are to visit and share a cup of tea. Hugs!! ❤

Leave a Reply

